Press Release: New Album Release – Reflecting Beyond the Illusions by The Truth Tale

New Album Release: Reflecting Beyond the Illusions by The Truth Tale

Release Date: June 12, 2018

  • iPage Web Hosting for only $1.99/Month
  • HostPapa US Hosting Deals
  • Free Domain for Life!
  • The Original $3.15/mo. FatCow Plan - Unlimited Disk Space, Unlimited Transfer, Unlimited E-mails & Site building tools.
  • Host your website with MyDomain!
  • This Album Is Also Currently Available To Stream Or Buy At The Following Locations: DeezerTidalNapsteriHeartRadio ,

    Also Now Available On Google Play

    Try Amazon Music Unlimited Free Trial

    Share on Twitter , Share on Facebook , Share on LinkedIn , Share on Pinterest , Share on Google Plus

    Songs On This Album Release:

    1. Mind Melt on Friday (Instrumental) – The Truth Tale 2. The Illusion of Reality – The Truth Tale 3. All I Know – The Truth Tale 4. They Love War and Death – The Truth Tale 5. In This Crazy World of Man – The Truth Tale 6. I Don’t Get It – The Truth Tale 7. Truth Shall Be Shown – The Truth Tale 8. I Seek Wisdom – The Truth Tale 9. I Am Me, That’s All I Can Be – The Truth Tale 10. Mr Sunshine on a Roll – The Truth Tale 11. Mind Melt on Friday – The Truth Tale

    Top Trending Songs On Spotify

    Hear More From The Truth Tale – Click Here

    Check Out The Truth Tale Music At These Locations
    Amazon Apple Music Spotify iTunes Napster
    Deezer iHeart Radio Google Play - Youtube Tidal